Free Live Webinar

THURSDAY AUGUST 18TH, 2016

5-6pm PST / 8-9pm EST

 
 

WANT FREE EXECUTIVE COACHING?

 

Whether you are grappling with an issue leading your team,

Or just want to talk to us and other managers and business leaders,

We will be holding a webinar to answer any of your questions and provide on-the-spot executive coaching for our listeners.

 

You will walk away with:

Experience with executive coaching in real-time 

A deeper understanding of the questions asked most often by managers and business leaders

Free Gifts

 

Thursday, August 18th, 2016 at 5p PST / 8p EST